Contact us today 703.467.8600

Cisco 8000 Series Routers Essentials (SP8KE) – eLearning

Course Information

Delivery Formats


Course Overview

The Cisco 8000 Series Routers Essentials (SP8KE) v1.0 course introduces you to the features and functions of the Cisco 8000 Series router platforms.

You will gain an understanding of all major aspects of the platform, including hardware, software, Layer 2 and Layer 3 services, quality of service (QoS) features, network virtualization, and programmability.

Class Schedule